Freedom Fighters year 10

This is one of the 3 units in our social study class, freedom fighters.

Here is my first task.

Today we made a lawyer paragraph about the salt march here is the doc.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1gCOls83c_WCSvVxnXwgyqclNdBiJExsYA_d9Y9ZC3xg/edit

Today we learnt about Martin Luther King Jr here is my poster about him.

This week we have been learning about properganda here is a poster I made.

This is a properganda poster that I made on an AI app that makes photos.

Today we learnt about nelson Mandela here is my fact file about him.

Name -Nelson Mandela

Born – South Africa 18 July 1918

Place Of Birth – Mvezo South Africa

Job – Prime Minister

Belief/Faith – Everyone Is Equal

What Did He Want For South Africa – South Africa To Better

Why Is He A Freedom Fighter – Mandela Fought The System of White Supremacy In South Africa.

Today we learnt about Te Whiti o Rongomai here is a poster I made about him.

Today in social studies we made a graph to show the races in the population of South America, here it is:

Term 2

For the last couple of days, we have been learning about Kate Sheppard, the person who gained all women to vote here is my poster about her.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *